All About Me

This post is all about me. My name is Vince, and I am 12 years  old. I live in the central part of California, and I am a seventh grader. I really like to play sports. I play in a soccer league, but I also like to play basketball for fun. Another interest of mine is fishing. I have been fishing since I  was 4, and I love it. I also love to just hang out with my friends and talk, or play sports. I also like to eat food. My favorite type of food is Chinese food.  I also love Mexican food like tacos and quesadillas. At school, I will play soccer with my friends, or just hang out with them. I have to electives, because a I am in advanced math. One of those classes is technology, which is where I am writing this. My other elective is ceramics/sculpture, where we make things out of clay. I live in a family of 4, and I have a cat. This is all about me.

The End

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *